Content

Login

Members Login   Builders Login  

Member Id :

Password :

 

Content

Content

Affiliated

Affiliated

Realtors & Estate Consultants Association Of Kolkata

Your Gateway to world of realty

Executive Committee

Individual Members

President

example-image

Mr. Anup Dalmia (Bobby)

Contact No. : 9830059556

Email : president@recakol.com / bobbyassociates@gmail.com

Vice President

example-image

Mr. Rajesh Baid

Contact No. : 9830252530

Email : krcrajesh@gmail.com

Vice President

example-image

Mr. Mahesh Somani

Contact No. : 9831110640

Email : mahesh@somanirealtors.com

IPP

example-image

Capt. G.K. Sehgal

Contact No. : 9432583127

Email : ipp@recakol.com / etn1955@gmail.com

Secretary

example-image

R.L. Jain

Contact No. : 9433057795

Email : secretary@recakol.com/
spacesolutions4u@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

example-image

Mr. Pravin Choudhury

Contact No. : 90511 11199 / 9836494949

Email : fiscalhut@gmail.com

Treasurer

example-image

Mr. Rajesh Dhoot

Contact No. : 9331008058

Email : treasurer@recakol.com/ dhoot.rajeshkol@gmail.com

Committee Member

example-image

Mr. Brijesh Kumar Singh

Contact No. : 9831256245/9331836587

Email : bksrealcon@gmail.com

Committee Member

example-image

Mr. Suresh Kumar Agarwal

Contact No. : 9883296091

Email : s.k.agarwal@hotmail.com

Committee Member

example-image

Mr. Sunil Jaiswal

Contact No. : 9831182220

Email : suniljaiswal74@gmail.com

Committee Member

example-image

Mr. Sunil Chamaria

Contact No. : 9874054764

Email : sunil@carnationadvisors.com

Committee Member

example-image

Ms. Neha Tekriwal

Contact No. : 9830037800

Email : neha@svipropeties.in

Back